Newsletter



Contatti

DIREZIONE & AMMINISTRAZIONE

Cesare Cavalleri
direttore
email: cesare.cavalleri@ares.mi.it

Andrea Beolchi
vicedirettore editoriale
email: andrea.beolchi@ares.mi.it

Paolo Graziano
direttore commerciale
email: paolo.graziano@ares.mi.it

Saverio Gelao
responsabile ufficio diffusione
email: saverio.gelao@ares.mi.it
REDAZIONE & UFFICIO STAMPA

Riccardo Caniato
caporedattore - ufficio stampa
email: riccardo.caniato@ares.mi.it

Alessandro Rivali
redattore
email: alessandro.rivali@ares.mi.it

Fabio Ferrarini
segreteria di redazione
email: fabio.ferrarini@ares.mi.it


Edizioni ARES
via Stradivari, 7
20131 Milano

Tel 02 29514202
Fax 02 29520163
info@ares.mi.it